Admin

Staff List

 Office Staff
Name Position Voicemail Email
Christopher Benisch Principal 303-982-1821 Christopher.Benisch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carol Smith Assistant Principal 303-982-2937 Carol.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carrie Lehnerz Principal Secretary 303-982-1818 Carrie.Lehnerz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Judy Swift School Secretary 303-982-1843 Judy.Swift@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelley Drake Health Aide 303-982-1847 Kelley.Drake@jeffco.k12.co.us
Veronica Kramer Preschool 303-982-1784 Veronica.Kramer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elizabeth Medina  Preschool   Elizabeth.Medina@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Teachers
Ciri Martinez  Kindergarten 303-982-1804 Ciri.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Maggie Goode  Kindergarten 303-982-1832 Maggie.Goode@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Hamer  First Grade 303-982-1839 Jennifer.Hamer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Abeyta  First Grade 303-982-1840 Michelle.Abeyta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tammy Campbell  Second Grade 303-982-1816 Tammy.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa Torres-Peterson  Second Grade 303-982-1787 Lisa.Torres-Peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Elwell  Third Grade 303-982-4335 Jennifer.Elwell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alicia Steadman  Third Grade 303-982-1802 Alicia.Steadman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Allison Patrick  Fourth Grade 303-982-2709 Allison.Patrick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emily Smith  Fourth Grade 303-982-1820 Emily.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cristyl DeBerard  Fifth Grade 303-982-4341 Cristyl.Deberard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Eric Goodwine  Fifth Grade 303-982-1429 Eric.Goodwine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ana Klane  Sixth Grade 303-982-0771 Ana.Klane@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelsey Bishop  Sixth Grade 303-982-1848 Kelsey.Bishop@jeffco.k12.co.us
Specials Teachers 
Chrisanne Pankratz  Art 303-982-1769 Chrisanne.Pankratz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nick Rubino  Art 303-982-5444 Nicholas.Rubino@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sue Ross  Music 303-982-1644 Sue.Ross@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cory Bissell  Music 303-982-0505 Cory.Bissell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dave Brigman  Physical Education 303-982-1799 Dave.Brigman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Band/Orchestra 
Amy Woodley  Band Teacher 303-982-0561 Amy.Woodley@jeffco.k12.co.us
RuthAnn Coy  Orchestra Teacher
RuthAnn.Coy@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Support Staff
Jessie Able  Instructional Coach 303-982-0731 Jessie.Able@jeffco.k12.co.us
Deb Hansen  Title 1 Reading 303-982-7967 Deb.Hansen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Debbie Roach  Special Education 303-982-0262 Debbie.Roach@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sara Runia  Special Education
Sara.Runia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cate Gillespie  ESL 303-982-0936 Cate.Gillespie@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jill Weaver  Library Media 303-982-3913 Jill.Weaver@jeffco.k12.co.us
Angela Rowlette   Parent Liaison 303-982-1786 Angela.Rowlette@jeffco.k12.co.us
Macy Wiese  Speech & Language 303-982-1850 Macy.Wiese@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Liz Behrens  Social Worker   Elizabeth.Behrens@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shana Miller  JCMH Counselor
720-595-8920
303-982-1828
Shana.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rachel Bernard  JCMH Counselor
720-456-8674
   
Brad Gagon  School Resource Officer APD Office:
720-898-6900
Brad.Gagon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lindsay Brackle Area Nurse   Lindsay.Brackle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Justin Martinez Kids Adventures   Justin.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Paraprofessionals
Justine Castro Paraprofessional   Justine.Castro@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wendy Gordon Paraprofessional   Wendy.Gordon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Justin Martinez Kinder Para   Justin.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Myers Library Para   Jennifer.Myers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Holly Roberts Paraprofessional   Holly.Roberts@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mia Ruybal Kinder Para   Mia.Ruybal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jill Spencer Read Act Para   Jill.Spencer@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Food Service and Facilities
Diane Burton Cafeteria Manager 303-982-1823 Diane.Burton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vickie Sabo Food Service
Vickie.Sabo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alana Chubb Food Service   Alana.Chubb@jeffco.k12.co.us
Aaron Bryan Facilities Manager   Aaron.Bryan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnnie Jones F/T Night Custodian   Johnnie.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anthony Duran P/T Night Custodian   Anthony.Duran@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.