Admin

Staff List

 Office Staff
Name Position Voicemail Email
Christopher Benisch Principal 303-982-1821 Christopher.Benisch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tracy Krug Assistant Principal 303-982-9922 Tracy.Krug@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carrie Lehnerz Principal Secretary 303-982-1818 Carrie.Lehnerz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Judy Swift School Secretary 303-982-1843 Judy.Swift@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelley Drake Health Aide 303-982-1847 Kelley.Drake@jeffco.k12.co.us
Veronica Kramer Preschool 303-982-1784 Veronica.Kramer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Elizabeth Medina  Preschool   Elizabeth.Medina@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Teachers
Ciri Martinez  Kindergarten 303-982-1804 Ciri.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Allison Patrick
 Kindergarten 303-982-2709 Allison.Patrick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Hamer  First Grade 303-982-1839 Jennifer.Hamer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Abeyta  First Grade 303-982-1840 Michelle.Abeyta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tammy Campbell  Second Grade 303-982-1816 Tammy.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa Torres-Peterson  Second Grade 303-982-1787 Lisa.Torres-Peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cristyl DeBerard
 Third Grade 303-982-4341
Cristyl.Deberard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ana Klane
 Third Grade 303-982-0771 Ana.Klane@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jordan Goberis  Fourth Grade 303-982-9635 Jordan.Goberis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emily Smith  Fourth Grade 303-982-1820 Emily.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Elwell
 Fifth Grade 303-982-4335
Jennifer.Elwell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Eric Goodwine  Fifth Grade 303-982-1429 Eric.Goodwine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Katie Orpet  Art 303-982-4676 Katie.Orpet@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sue Ross  Music 303-982-1644 Sue.Ross@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dave Brigman  Physical Education 303-982-1799 Dave.Brigman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Band/Orchestra 
Keith Harms  Band Teacher 303-982-7823 Keith.Harms@jeffco.k12.co.us
RuthAnn Coy  Orchestra Teacher 303-982-0605 RuthAnn.Coy@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Support Staff
Jessie Able  Instructional Coach 303-982-0731 Jessie.Able@jeffco.k12.co.us
Deb Hansen  Title 1 Reading 303-982-7967 Deb.Hansen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Debbie Roach  Special Education 303-982-0262 Debbie.Roach@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kat Bachmann  Special Education 303-982-0861 Kat.Bachmann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cate Gillespie  ESL 303-982-0936 Cate.Gillespie@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jill Weaver  Library Media 303-982-3913 Jill.Weaver@jeffco.k12.co.us
Angie Rowlette   Family Liaison 303-982-1786 Angie.Rowlette@jeffco.k12.co.us
Macy Wiese  Speech & Language 303-982-1850 Macy.Wiese@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Liz Behrens  Social Worker  303-982-7606 Elizabeth.Behrens@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Megan Ryan School Psychologist 303-982-5084 Megan.Ryan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shana Miller  JCMH Counselor
720-595-8920
303-982-1828
Shana.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brad Gagon  School Resource Officer APD Office:
720-898-6900
Brad.Gagon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martha Hughes Area Nurse  720-315-3840 Martha.Hughes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Justin Martinez Stars Kid Care  303-828-7546 Justin.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Diane Burton Cafeteria Manager  303-982-1823 Diane.Burton@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Food Service Vickie Sabo    
 Facility Manager Aaron Bryon    Aaron.Bryon@jeffco.k12.co.us
 F/T Night Custodian Jesse Adams   Jesse.Adams@jeffco.k12.co.us
 P/T Night Custodian Steven Williams    Steven.Williams@jeffco.k12.co,us
 Paraprofessionals
Justine Castro Paraprofessional   Justine.Castro@jeffco.k12.co.us
Holly Roberts
Paraprofessional   Holly.Roberts@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Isabel Medina Paraprofessional    Isabel.Medina@jeffco.k12.co.us
Megan Hargrove Kinder Para   Megan.Hargrove@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Jill Spencer Read Act Para   Jill. Spencer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.