Admin

Staff List

 Office Staff
Name Position Voicemail Email
Christopher Benisch Principal 303-982-1821 Christopher.Benisch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carrie Lehnerz Principal Secretary 303-982-1818 Carrie.Lehnerz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Judy Swift School Secretary 303-982-1843 Judy.Swift@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelley Drake Health Aide 303-982-1847 Kelley.Drake@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Teachers
Beth Lamfers  Preschool 303-982-1784  Beth.Lamfers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ciri Martinez  Kindergarten 303-982-1804 Ciri.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Allison Patrick
 Kindergarten 303-982-2709 Allison.Patrick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Hamer  First Grade 303-982-1839 Jennifer.Hamer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Abeyta  First Grade 303-982-1840 Michelle.Abeyta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tammy Campbell  Second Grade 303-982-1816 Tammy.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa Torres-Peterson  Second Grade 303-982-1787 Lisa.Torres-Peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cristyl DeBerard
 Third Grade 303-982-4341
Cristyl.Deberard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chelsea Smith  Third Grade 303-982- Chelsea.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ana Klane
  Fourth Grade 303-982-0771 Ana.Klane@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emily Smith  Fourth Grade 303-982-1820 Emily.Smith2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Elwell
 Fifth Grade 303-982-4335
Jennifer.Elwell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Eric Goodwine  Fifth Grade 303-982-1429 Eric.Goodwine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Katie Orpet  Art 303-982-4676 Katie.Orpet@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sue Ross  Music 303-982-1644 Sue.Ross@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dave Brigman  Physical Education 303-982-1799 Dave.Brigman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Band/Orchestra 
Andrea Austin  Band Teacher 303-982-7823 Andrea.Austin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ruth Coy  Orchestra Teacher 303-982-0605 Ruth.Coy@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Support Staff
Jessie Able  Instructional Coach 303-982-0731 Jessie.Able@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kirstin Lewis  Special Education 303-982- Kirstin.Lewis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Angie Sutton  Special Education 303-982-3346 Angie.Sutton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cate Gillespie  ESL 303-982-0936 Cate.Gillespie@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jill Weaver  Library Media 303-982-3913 Jill.Weaver@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anita DeLeon Bannister  Family Liaison 303-982-7106 Anita.DeleonBannister@jeffco.k12.co.us
Christina Clinton Speech & Language 303-982- Christina.Clinton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rhonda Flath Social Emotional Learning 303-982-1186 Rhonda.Flath@jeffco.k12.co.us
Megan Ryan School Psychologist 303-982-5084 Megan.Ryan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shana Schaefer  JCMH Counselor
720-595-8920
303-982-1828
Shana.Miller-Shaeffer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jessica Espinoza  School Resource Officer APD Office:
720-898-6900
jespinoza@arvada.org
Martha Hughes Area Nurse 720-315-3840 Martha.Maitre-Hughes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Justin Martinez Stars Kid Care 720-448-0294 Lawrence@starskids.com
Caitlin Lang Cafeteria Manager 303-982-1823 Caitlin.Lang@jeffco.k12.co.us
Food Service Vickie Sabo   Vickie.Sabo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facility Manager Aaron Bryon    Aaron.Bryon@jeffco.k12.co.us
F/T Night Custodian Jesse Adams   Jesse.Adams@jeffco.k12.co.us
P/T Night Custodian Albie Martinez   Albie.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Child Find  Harmoine Hanson   Harmoine.Hanson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Child Find  Geri Piper-Bell   Geri.Piper-Bell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Child Find
 Nancy Hogenkamp   Nancy Hogenkamp@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Paraprofessionals
Jennifer Myers Library Para   Jennifer.Myers2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Justine Castro Paraprofessional   Justine.Castro@jeffco.k12.co.us
Holly Roberts
Paraprofessional   Holly.Roberts@jeffco.k12.co.us
Isabel Medina Paraprofessional   Isabel.Medina@jeffco.k12.co.us
Megan Hargrove Kinder Para   Megan.Hargrove@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kim Johnston Kinder Para   Kimberly.Johnston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jill Spencer Read Act Para   Jill. Spencer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.